Conferences

picture of a Calendar

The Rural Information Center calendar features conferences, meetings, webinars and workshops of interest to those involved with rural issues. We encourage you to contact us about coming events.

AddThis

Events

May 2015

May 05, 2015
2:00pm Eastern Time, DC USA
202-223-7800
Email: webinar@iedconline.org

May 06, 2015
2:00pm Eastern Time, WA USA
800-848-5800
Email: http://www.webjunction.org/about-us/contact-us.html

May 06, 2015
2:00pm Eastern TIme, DC USA
404-892-4824
Email: registration@ruralhome.org

May 12, 2015
2:00pm Eastern Time, DC USA
202-223-7800
Email: webinar@iedconline.org

May 20, 2015
Washington, DC USA
Janice Clark 202-842-8600
Email: janice@ruralhome.org

May 27, 2015 to May 29, 2015
St. Louis, MO USA
John Leatherman 785-532-4492
Email: jleather@ksu.edu

May 31, 2015 to Jun 02, 2015
Washington, DC USA
1-530-574-6031
Email: acrump@ucdavis.edu

May 31, 2015 to Jun 05, 2015
Tampa, FL USA
888-266-1685
Email: glenda@ahi-services.com

June 2015

Jun 01, 2015 to Jun 05, 2015
Columbia, MO USA
Ryan Milhollin 573-882-0668
Email: MilhollinR@missouri.edu

Jun 02, 2015 to Jun 04, 2015
Morris, MN USA
218-998-4037
Email: racsummit@springboardforthearts.org

Jun 07, 2015 to Jun 10, 2015
Raleigh, NC USA
Marcy Fritter 202-618-5693
Email: marcy@narc.org

Jun 23, 2015 to Jun 24, 2015
Washington, DC USA
202-586-5188
Email: Bioenergy2015@ee.doe.gov

Jun 24, 2015 to Jun 27, 2015
San Diego, CA USA
Nancy Rich 202.530.5810
Email: nrich@antioch.edu

Jun 26, 2015 to Jun 27, 2015
Bend, OR USA
Stacey Stonesifer 541.684.9077
Email: rdi@rdiinc.org OR sstonesifer@rdiinc.org

July 2015

Jul 10, 2015 to Jul 13, 2015
Charolotte, NC USA
202.942.4292.
Email: nacomeetings@naco.org

Jul 15, 2015 to Jul 17, 2015
Denver, CO USA
Molly Lopez 515-334-1043
Email: aml@aml.org

Jul 19, 2015 to Jul 22, 2015
Lexington, KY USA
614-221-1900
Email: CDS@assnoffices.com

Jul 20, 2015
11:00 Eastern Time, MI USA
Rosa Soliz
Email: soliz@msu.edu

Jul 30, 2015 to Aug 02, 2015
Honolulu, HI USA
320.202.1831
Email: luann@togevents.com

August 2015

Aug 06, 2015 to Aug 09, 2015
Madison, WI USA
Cindy Anderson 801-422-7386
Email: andersc2@ohio.edu

Aug 09, 2015 to Aug 12, 2015
Snowbird, UT USA
406-273-7224
Email: info@nritsconerence.com

September 2015

Sep 08, 2015 to Sep 10, 2015
Washington, DC USA
865-688-9546
Email: whitney@ruralstrategies.org

Sep 13, 2015 to Sep 17, 2015
IGNACIO, CO USA
Ginger Gray 253-347-0337
Email: ginger@gbspecialevents.com

Sep 28, 2015 to Sep 30, 2015
Minneapolis, MN USA
800-424-7692 x103
Email: info@womeninag.com

Sep 28, 2015 to Sep 30, 2015
Oklahoma City, OK USA
580-252-0629
Email: http://nrwa.org/about-us/contact-us/

Sep 29, 2015 to Sep 30, 2015
Kansas City, MO USA
816-756-3140
Email: mail@NRHArural.org

Sep 30, 2015 to Oct 02, 2015
Kansas City, MO USA
816-756-3140
Email: mail@NRHArural.org

October 2015

Oct 01, 2015 to Oct 03, 2015
Little Rock, AR USA
859-514-9178
Email: szach@amrms.com

Oct 04, 2015 to Oct 07, 2015
Anchorage, AK USA
Cherrika Gordon 202-223-7800
Email: cgordon@iedconline.org

Oct 23, 2015 to Oct 25, 2015
Green Bay, WI USA
Teresa Burton 1-800-628-0993
Email: tburton@grouptravelfamily.com

November 2015

Nov 03, 2015 to Nov 06, 2015
Washington, DC USA
202-588-6100
Email: conference@savingplaces.org

Nov 18, 2015 to Nov 19, 2015
Denver, CO USA
1-888-448-7337
Email: http://www.arborday.org/generalinfo/